Wir gestalten grünliberale Politik im Kanton Nidwalden

Denise Weger
Co-Präsidium

denise.weger@grunliberale.ch

Matthias Christen
Co-Präsidium

matthias.christen@grunliberale.ch

Christina Amstutz
Geschäftsleitung

christina.amstutz@grunliberale.ch
 

Pirmin Dillier
Finanzen

pirmin.dillier@grunliberale.ch

Jonas Tappolet
Website & Social Media

jonas.tappolet@grunliberale.ch

Daniel Scherer
Events / JGLP

daniel.scherer@grunliberale.ch

Peter Gysling
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

peter.gysling@grunliberale.ch